New Zealand currently has 27 active Timebanks from Kaitaia in the North to Murihiku in the South.

From Poriurua,Wellington City,to Upper & Lower Hutt Hutt-timebank-logo

Contact: Kirsten Gendall
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: 021 0243 4953



Facebook:The Hutt Timebank Facebbok

Community Weaver:

Building connections in our community